custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN La Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Echo Pointe apartments! At Echo Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
06/26/2021

Kevin is the manager here and he is great . He has always took care of anything I have needed . The maintenance people are wonderful and always fix anything that I need as well . They all are so friendly. I just think the world of those guys . The only thing I would change is I wish they had guest parking and maybe special parking for long term residents. Lol . Kevin follows through when a complaint is made . Thank you sir.

A
06/29/2020


D
08/03/2019

My family and I love living here. The management is very responsive, warm, and welcoming. They are pet friendly and the grounds are well kept. We especially love the new floors and the spacious living areas.

M
08/03/2019

We love the manager because he is very very nice and the neighbors who lives here

M
08/03/2019

I love Where I live because of the manager how nice he is and the house to live is the perfect house we are in and the neighbors nice they all

R
07/11/2019

Loved living in the apartment complex! Joey and his staff were always available and made sure every residents needs were met right away. Couldn’t have asked for a better property manager to go to with any issues or concerns.The apartments were updated and clean upon move in day, which was great! It is very dog friendly with a lot of grass area for them to roam around in and pretty secure as they have security make rounds every night. Definitely recommend this place.

l
03/13/2019

Great place to live situated close to the mts trolly station very clean and well maintained

m
03/10/2019

I love living here! At first I didn't care about the location personally, but the staff is what help to sell me after visiting numerous apartment communities, most of the office staff were rude, passive, or in a hurry. The staff here is warm and friendly and Joey is always willing to go the extra mile. The grounds are kept pretty clean. I'm glad I chose this place!

D
03/07/2019

Great place, conveniently located by the freeway and MTS trolley station. the property is well kept up and clean.

D
02/13/2019

Lived here for 7 Months, I don't know what all of these bad reviews are about. Its been a pleasure thus far. Joey with management is awesome. Maintenance is awesome and quick. Just fill out the form on the website and someone is out the next day. Don't just call in and expect all of your problems to be fixed in minutes. You live with hundreds of other people. You're going to have to get used to neighbors and tons of cars at some point in your life. Nothing but good experiences since living at Echo Pointe.


Call Us
(619) 303-0550
Address
4300 Echo Court
La Mesa, CA 91941
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
Sat & Sun: Closed